• danialindop

Who Has The Most Twitter Followers In The World Right Now?

As of Jan 2021, these are the most followed Twitter accounts in the world with a staggering amount of followers under their name reaching the top spot of 128 million followers by our hero Barack Obama and we are not surprised, we too love listening to what he has to say.


Check out who makes the top 10 in the Twitter charts from footballers, musicians and political leaders!

1. Barack Obama (@barackobama) - 128 Million


2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) - 114 Million


3. Katy Perry (@katyperry) - 109 Million


4. Rihanna (@rihanna) - 100 Million


5. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) - 90 Million


6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13) - 88 Million


7. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) - 83 Million


8. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) - 81 Million


9. Ellen DeGeneres (@theellenshow) - 79 Million


10. YouTube (@youtube) - 73 Million


For more content, subscribe to The Lifestyle Guide and follow us on instagram!